Board Districts and Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Jackson County is divided into seven electoral districts.

Two members of the County Board are elected from each district.  

Districts are reapportioned every ten years following completion of the national census. 

You can determine your district number by checking your voter registration card and then linking to the district number below. 

Each link provides information about your district and your elected representatives.

District 1

District 2

District 3

District 4

District 5

District 6

District 7

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer