Public Building Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Public Building Commission Members                Contact Information:

Wiiliam "Bill" Orrill-Chair                                                            1001 Walnut Street

Brian Chapman                                                                                  Murphysboro, IL 62966

Jessica Doerr-Berger                                                                     618-687-7240 (phone)

Steve Schauwecker                                                                          618-687-7271 (fax)

  • Meeting Type:Public Building Commission
  • Meeting Date:02/04/2019 5:00 PM
  • Agenda:Final AgendaShow
  • Minutes:Draft Minutes
  • Meeting Address:Jackson County Sheriff's Office Conference Room | 1001 Mulberry Street, Murphysboro Illinois 62966
Item IDItem TitleTypeResultTallyAction
Call to OrderRoll Call
Approval of MinutesNot Available
19-3957December 13, 2018 minutesMeeting ItemPass(4:0)Action Details
19-3959Smartwatt Preliminary Feasibility AssessmentMeeting ItemAction Details
19-3961Bernardi Securities PresentationMeeting ItemAction Details
Old BusinessNot Available
19-3958Review of RFQ's for Med/Seg UnitMeeting ItemAction Details
New BusinessNot Available
19-3960Monthly ClaimsMeeting ItemAll PassMultipleAction Details
AdjournNot Available
Return to full list >>